Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bella unicorn

bella unicorn

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bella unicorn
"What a wonderful experience. She was so pleasant and helpful. She helped me save and made everything extremely easy."
Profile photo of Jan Albertson

Jan Albertson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Albertson
"I went to Laurie Powell's agency as my homeowners and auto insurances were to be renewed 4.1.24. Laurie and Scott reviewed my existing policies and saved us over $1000 per year on auto and $600 on our homeowners insurance. Laurie and Scott both were very thorough to ensure no gaps in coverage and were very personable. I honestly knew they cared about my family and were pleased they could help us. That, to me, was the best part! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!"
Profile photo of Steven Thehoneybader Rusell

Steven Thehoneybader Rusell

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Thehoneybader Rusell
"I just wanted to thank you again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. I was thrilled with the saving on my new policy thanks to Laurie!"
Profile photo of Bruce B

Bruce B

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce B
"Affordable auto insurance and great service!"
Profile photo of Audra Wolford

Audra Wolford

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Wolford
"She was the best person to talk to about insurance. I really felt for once that someone was looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Eric Moyer

Eric Moyer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Moyer
"Saved me $400 a month! excellent customer service and a great person to work with ! THANK YOU"
Profile photo of kilo gramzz

kilo gramzz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kilo gramzz
"Nice and friendly I just got car insurance for a great price would highly recommend"
Profile photo of heather Yoder

heather Yoder

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather Yoder
"Always helpful, friendly, and available when I need them!"
Profile photo of Colton Daily

Colton Daily

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Daily
"Highly recommend Laurie for auto and home insurance. She is extremely friendly and knowledgeable and made it super easy to switch and bundle. Great service!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Martinez

Elizabeth Martinez

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Martinez
"Absolutely love Laurie!! We've been going to her for 18+ years!!"
Profile photo of Diane Shaner

Diane Shaner

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Shaner
"Very happy with Laurie. She takes the time to thoroughly check your coverage to make sure you have the best possible plan for you. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions and makes sure you have a full understanding of your policy. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of SpaceJelly

SpaceJelly

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SpaceJelly
"So so helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and kind! 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Patricia Harris

Patricia Harris

July 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Patricia Harris
"Have been insured by State Farm for 20+ years....never a complaint. My agent Laurie Powell is the best. Kind, efficient, helpful..."
Profile photo of Caroline Woodhead

Caroline Woodhead

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Woodhead
"Great service, prompt replies and very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend Laurie and her staff for car and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Bruce Moser

Bruce Moser

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Moser
"Laurie is so personable and driven and always looks out for her customers"
Profile photo of Jose D Franco

Jose D Franco

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose D Franco
"I want to say thank you a lot for your professionalism in that area, I really appreciate it your help looking for my best quote in my car insurance I new in this process and you're really helpful 😊 God bless and will see you soon I really recommend for car insurance in PA."
Profile photo of Dennis Zielinski

Dennis Zielinski

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zielinski
"Wonderful services! Amazing people. Wouldn't look to use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Randy Moonsammy

Randy Moonsammy

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Moonsammy
"Would recommend her. Wonderful personality very thorough when explaining and made us feel welcomed and comfortable"
Profile photo of TERRANCE BROYAN

TERRANCE BROYAN

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TERRANCE BROYAN
"No need to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Theodore Billy

Theodore Billy

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Billy
"Laurie Powell is a wonderful agent who puts her customers at ease immediately and has genuine concern for their insurance needs. She is well informed and makes thoughtful suggestions that would have never come to my mind without her help. On top of all that, she is friendly and approachable. In my book, that is an unbeatable combination. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Kimberly Garrison

Kimberly Garrison

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Garrison
"Super friendly and great service."
Profile photo of Tina Saldana

Tina Saldana

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Saldana
"Great Agent"
Profile photo of Sally Definnis

Sally Definnis

February 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Definnis
"Excellent and personal service. Laurie goes out of her way to serve your needs and save you money. Always check your bundling insurance options with her as well as vehicle purchase interest rates."
Profile photo of Brenda Woodall

Brenda Woodall

January 4, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Woodall
"State Farm is amazing and the my insurance bill is reasonable for me"